In the second half of the 19th Century the building was extended by elevating the Medieval body of the structure through adding two brick layers and a crown moulding. Additional structures built at the time include the presbytery, towers, and two annexes – one to serve as the sacristy, the other as a galilee for the estate owners, leading to the gallery. The church was laid to brick, although its walls reveal individual stones. The upper tower floor has a brick-frame construction with a brick fill. Its roof is pitched and topped with ceramic tiles known as plane tiles. From the south-western side, the church adjoins a tower, covered with a hipped roof and an octagonal cupola topped with sheet. The church itself was built on a rectangle plan. It has a triangular presbytery on the north east, and an organ loft on the south west. The preserved decor of the church includes the 15th-Century baptismal font, bells from 1585 and 1599, 19th-Century pews, organ loft, and organ front.